The Saturday Morning Cereal Bowl

Playlist for July 29, 2017

July 29, 2017

Hour #1

The Boogers - “SMCB Theme Song”

Peelander Z - “O! Sha! Re!” [P-TV-Z]
Dan Vapid - “Red Fire Engine” [All Wound Up]
Mike Park - “Wiggly Wiggly Worm” [Smile]
David Weinstone show ID
Music For Aardvarks & Other Mammals - “Mighty Milo” [All I Want]
mömandpöp - “Old People Are Cool!” [mömandpöp]
The Bazillions - “That’s My Style” [Rock n Roll Yearbook]

LDFJB show ID 
Lucky Diaz & the Family Jam Band - “Silver Lake Stairs” [Made in LA]
Todd McHatton - “Refreshments on Neptune” [Super Audio Sunshine[
Andrew & Polly - “I Wanna Be a Giraffe” [Ear Snacks]
Big Bang Boom - “Brothers” [Big Bang Boom]
Haley Bonar - “Sing With Me” [Sing With Me]
Jess Penner - “I Don’t Want to Live on the Moon” [Imagination]

Alphabet Rockers show ID 
Alphabet Rockers - “Players Life” [The Playground Zone]
Uncle Dox - “Squirrels”
Parry Gripp - “20 Kinds of Dipping Sauce”
Koo Koo Kanga Roo - “You Are the Best” [The Triangle of Success]
Elska - I Just Had an Idea” [Middle of Nowhere]
The Singing Lizard - “Growing Up” [Club Called Awesome]

Laurie Berkner - “The Cat Came Back (Dance Remix)” [The Dance Remixes]

Hour #2

TFIA show ID 
Trout Fishing in America - “It’s Better Than That” [Infinity]
Randy & Dave - “That Thing” [Life on a Trampoline]
The Okee Dokee Brothers - “Can You Canoe?” [Can You Canoe?]
Dan Zanes & Friends - “Wonder Wheel” [Family Dance]
Kitty Daisy & Lewis - “Honolulu Rock-a Roll-a”
The Hipwaders - “Art Car” [Educated Kid]

Morgan Taylor show I
Gustafer Yellowgold - “Hot Nights” [Brighter Side]
Frances England - “All the Things I Found” [Explorer of the World]
Recess Monkey - “The Pool” [Wonderstuff]
Katie Herzig - “Best Day of Your Life”
The Harmonica Pocket - “Sun Song” [Sundrop]
Charlie Hope - “Best Friends” [Let’s Go Play!]

Danny Weinkauf show ID 
Danny Weinkauf - “N Then We Danced” [Totally Osome!]
Andrew Best - “Rollercoaster Ride” [Outside EP]
Ramones - “Do You Wanna Dance”
The Not-Its! - “Brain Freeze” [Are You Listening?]
The Good Ms. Padgett - “Hey There Little Insect” [If We Must We Must]
Matt Heaton & the Outside Toys - “American Bills” [Money Planet]

Dean Jones - “Roncando (feat. Uncle Rock)” [Rock Paper Scissors]

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App