The Saturday Morning Cereal Bowl

Playlist for October 15, 2016

October 15, 2016
Hour #1

The Boogers - “SMCB Theme Song”

The Trummytones - “Happy As a Clam” [Down By the Seaside]
Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra - “Strange Bird”
Happy Wags - “Use Your Words” [Happy Wags]
Yosi show ID 
Yosi - “Hole in the Ground” [Under a Big Bright Yellow Umbrella]
GOGO 13 - “Pick it Up” [VA: Yo Gabba Gabba! Music is Awesome Vol. 3]
Josh & the Jamtones - “Sloop John B” [Rocksteady]

Justin Roberts show ID 
Justin Roberts - “Dodgeball” [Lemonade]
Frances England - “All the Things I Found” [Explorer of the World]
Underbirds - “Trail of Hearts” [Underbirds]
Charlie Hope - “I’m Me” [I’m Me]
They Might Be Giants - “I’m a Little Airplane”
The L - “Happy Face” [I Will Find You No Matter What]

Chibi Kodama show ID 
Chibi Kodama - “Acting Like We Don’t” [Once Again… With Feeling]
Dean Jones - “Animal Collective” [In My Dreams]
The Singing Lizard - “Take a Bite” [Club Called Awesome]
Turkey Andersen - “Robot Rowboat” [Turkey Andersen II]
Elska - “Too Much Junk”

Lisa Loeb - “Feel What U Feel (feat. Craig Robinson)” [Feel What U Feel]

Hour #2

Danny Weinkauf show ID 
Danny Weinkauf - “Eyes in the Back of Her Head” [Red Pants Band]
The Deedle Deedle Dees - “Every Time I Stand Up (I Feel Like Falling Down)” [The Rocket Went Up]
Key Wilde & Mr. Clarke - “Bombardier Beetle” [Animal Tales]
Little Miss Ann - “Follow Me” [Follow Me]
Brian Vogan & His Good Buddies - “Be Nice to Folks” [BVGB]
Matt Clark - “Toothpaste Beard”

Caspar Babypants show ID 
Caspar Babypants - “Diggin’ With the Clams” [Away We Go!]
Priscilla Ahn - “Elephant” [La La La]
Billy Kelly - “Virtual Me” [Welp]
The Okee Dokee Brothers - “Jackalope” [Saddle Up]
Andrew & Polly - “Tiny Dino” [Ear Snacks: Songs From the Podcast]
Amy Lee - “The End of the Book” [Dream Too Much]

Brady Rymer show ID 
Brady Rymer & the Little Band That Could - “Don’t Knock it ’til You Try It” [Press Play]
KB Whirly - “Love Light Shine (feat. Mista Cookie Jar)”
Jazzy Ash - “Heebie Jeebies” [Bon Voyage]
Mo Phillips - “Time Machine” [Occasional Yogurt]
Aaron Nigel Smith - “One” [One]
Secret Agent 23 Skidoo - “Young Soul” [Infinity Plus One]

Shine & the Moonbeams - “Bully Bully” [Shine & the Moonbeams]

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App